Just Keep SWIMMING…

Doing my best to keep up with all the responsibilities I’ve got on my plate right now (four kids, 3 of which are in different schools!), teaching an art lesson once a week, keeping up with my house and being a decent wife, while still acing my two college courses (Fashion Illustration II and Pattern Drafting Concepts)…  LIFE IS BUSY.  But it is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING, and when I’m exhausted, it’s wonderful to remind myself the REASONS why I’m exhausted.  I have MORE than I can MANAGE to take care of, and it’s ALL GREAT.  I Can’t gush ENOUGH!!

Here’s some of the most recent works I’ve been churning out lately:

10659313_10152539004253859_6755052051542415515_n

photo-12

photo-13

I think the thing I’d most like is to have time slow down a bit…  My beautiful children are growing TOO FAST!!!  I don’t get enough squishy kisses and lovely snuggles with them.

***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***

sarah3

(photo via the amazing Angela Meyer)

Also had an incredible friend visit the other day who honored me with a mini, impromptu photoshoot.  SHE is a BABE.  And it’s SO NICE to have time with friends…  There is never enough time to spend with amazing people, is there?  She even blogged about it, THE CUTIE!!!  See it  HERE!!

One thought on “Just Keep SWIMMING…

Leave a Reply

